RSS

Andy Martin continues to lead battle against Northern Pass

01 Aug

New Hampshire corruption fighter Andy Martin will announce Tuesday he is continuing his battle against Northeast Utilities’ proposed Northern Pass high voltage transmission system. Andy says “I made a promise to the People of New Hampshire to ‘stay the course’ and I am continuing my battle against Northern Pass. We will resume the statewide march against Northern Pass some time in late August or early September. I plan to announce in September that I am moving to New Hampshire to devote my full-time efforts to leading the fight against Northern Pass and to continue and expand my efforts fighting local corruption in the state.”

Read the rest

 
Comments Off on Andy Martin continues to lead battle against Northern Pass

Posted by on August 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
